Mixtape #0001 by @309Studios

Leeds music rehearsal and recording studio 309 studios have released a free downloadable mix as part of their 5th birthday celebrations, helping 10 artists based in the area get some well deserved extra exposure.

309studios Mixtape #0001

Over the years 309 studios have worked with some brilliant musicians and  built up a huge number of contacts throughout the music industry – from the small independents through to global labels. The 309 mixtape is going to be a regular thing to say thanks to the bands for coming to 309 studios over the years and show off some of their best music. Get in touch if you’d like to be considered for one of the future tapes!


1. Crowds – Losing Grip
2. Doctrines – Grey Home & Northern Grammar
3. I Swim With Sharks – Fight With Thunder
4. Esper Scout – Shed Some Light
5. Cléa Knight – Notion
6. Red Mercury – Petrol Painted Bridges
7. Mon Mon – Punch Drunk
8. Avacet – Dive
9. Barricades – Abandoned Hope
10. Bad Mans Dog – Pie Song [DEMO from the archive]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s