Girl Talk by @SimonRowbotham for @wireleeds

Girl Talk takes place at Wire Club on Call Lane, from 11pm on Friday 1 February. Entry is £5. You’re encouraged to wear your best 90s gear, dance around with free glowsticks and the night will sound a bit like this:

This mix is a little taster of what to expect at the next Girl Talk at Wire on the 1st of February.  Simon Rowbotham ( Straight Up resident) brings you a great mixture of 90’s bangers, catch him behind the decks on the 1st!

Girl Talk - Wire Club Leeds

Girl Talk at The Wire Club Leeds, 1st Feb 2013  – MixCloud Playlist


  1. Ace of Base – Living n Danger (d-house mix)
  2. Kenny “Dope” presents The Bucketheads – The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)
  3. WildChild – Renegade Master
  4. Whitney Houston – It’s Not Right But It’s Okay
  5. Paul Johnson – Get Get Down
  6. Livin’ Joy – Dreamer
  7. The Original – I Luv You Baby
  8. Destiny’s Child – Sexy Daddy

Follow @SimonRowbotham and @WireLeeds on Twitter, like the Girl Talk Facebook page and find out about more club nights at Wire


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s