Sleaze by @mattyjamesb

As I was walking into work today my iPod came up with a great segue, This is Hardcore – Pulp into Debra – Beck.  I loved how it had brought up two songs that weren’t about the nice side of ‘love’, I don’t want to write sex in an email to someone whom I have never met. Oops.

I loved the grime of the two it picked out… However, I AM NOT AN EMO! No offence EMO’s! Anyway, it got me thinking, what other songs would make this list….

Listen on Spotify

Tracklistings:

  1. Its Not Meant To Be – Tame Impala
  2. Barely Legal – The Strokes
  3. Captain Jack – Billy Joel
  4. Shes Got Spies – SFA
  5. This Is Hardcore – Pulp
  6. Not a Reasonable Man – I am Kloot
  7. Bluetonic – The Bluetones
  8. Je Suis Un Funky Homme – Marmaduke Duke
  9. Post break Up Sex – The Vaccines
  10. Debra – Beck

Follow @mattyjamesb

Leave a Reply

