Ode to Joy by @LianneMarieB

For the last few months I have been a grumpy little wretch but the arrival of spring has brought ALL THE JOY so here comes my playlist of joy. All songs which make me sing and bounce with my eyes closed and a big smile on my face. Bring it!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Listen on 8Tracks

Tracklistings:

1) Annie Lennox – Little Bird
2) David Bowie – Kooks
3) Hanson – Mmmbop
4) Fleetwood Mac – Go Your Own Way
5) Otis Redding – Try A Little Tenderness
6) Journey – Any Way You Want It
7) Hall & Oates – You Make My Dreams
8) Eurythmics – Right By Your Side
9) Patti Smith – Glitter In Their Eyes
10) Rizzle Kicks – When I Was A Youngsta
Follow @LianneMarieB and read her foodie blog: everythinggoeswithtoast.blogspot.co.uk
Leave a Reply

