HAPPYHAPPY JOYJOY Playlist by @SewYou

This playlist is all about Joy and Happiness – hooray!

It’s really just some tunes that make me feel happy and/or will make me dance if they come on…. I work on my own most of the time so music is really important to me, it keeps me connected with the world and I love the happy stuff… These are all bands/people I love and for me some of their best, happy, joy-encouraging tunes I could think of… They’re a bit random like all the best things in life… I hope you like them too…

Listen on Spotify

Tracklistings:

  1. The Go! Team – Doing It Right
  2. Chromeo – Bonafied Lovin
  3. Prince & The Revolution – Raspberry Beret [Extended 12″ Version]
  4. Sébastien Tellier – Divine
  5. Prince – Delirious
  6. Happy Mondays – Step On
  7. Hot Chip – I Feel Better
  8. Friendly Fires – Skeleton Boy (Air France Remix)
  9. Mickey Moonlight – Interplanetary Music
  10. Hercules And Love Affair – Blind (Frankie Knuckles Remix)

Follow @SewYou, like her Facebook page and visit her blog sewyou.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

