Awkward Shop Music by @Mad_Elizabeth

This playlist came about after I tweeted that I felt awkward listening to the first track when a customer came into the shop, that’s when @Wandapops suggested I made a playlist of songs that made me feel awkward in front of customers.  This playlist is a mixture of songs that have caused me embarrassment and some other smutty suggestions which also have the potential to do so.  Thanks! Claire.

Listen on Spotify

Tracklistings:

  1. Buzzcocks – Orgasm Addict
  2. The Smiths – Shoplifters of the world Unite
  3. Bloodhound gang – The bad Touch
  4. Grease 2 – Reproduction
  5. Marvin Gaye – let’s get it on
  6. Divinyls – I Touch Myself
  7. Color me bad – I wanna sex you up
  8. Boys II men – I’ll make love to you
  9. Another Level  – Freak Me
  10. Rocky Horror Show – Touch-a Touch-a Touch-a touch me

Follow @Mad_Elizabeth and visit their vintage boutique in Leeds Corn Exchange, or online here

Leave a Reply

