Colour by @GeekLeeds

For the first Leeds Playlist I thought I’d stick to the theme without deviation. So, I’ve taken the theme of Colour literally and tried to include a colour or an array of colours in each song title. The playlist attempts to span my music tastes in one way or another but I’ve tried to keep it as mainstream as possible without going too leftfield (for now).

This small selection of songs have all put a little colour in to my life at one time or another, so I hope you enjoy my Colour Playlist and (re)discover a few tracks or bands that brighten up your day! – Cheers @GeekLeeds.

YouTube Playlist:

Tracklistings:

1. Rainbow – Kids TV Theme
2. Back in Black – ACDC
3. Whiteroom – Cream
4. Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots Part 1 – Flaming Lips
5. Eye on the Gold Chain – Ugly Duckling
6. Somewhere Over the Rainbow – Me First and the Gimme Gimme Gimmes
7. Don’t Call Me White – NOFX
8. Ruby Soho – Rancid
9. Colour and the Shape – Foo Fighters
10. Pink Maggit – Deftones
Follow @GeekLeeds
 
2 thoughts on “Colour by @GeekLeeds

Leave a Reply

