Women I’d Quite Like To Be by @GeorgianaFleur

I chose these songs as they’re the ones I like to sing along to when I’m imagining I’m a dead good international singing sensation! Sometimes Jazzy, sometimes sexy time, sometimes moody, sometimes party happy fun… 🙂

Listen on Spotify

Tracklistings:

  1. Love is a Battlefield – Pat Benetar
  2. Man – Yeah Yeah Yeahs
  3. Blue – Joni Mitchell
  4. Make Love to Me – June Christy
  5. The Empty – Le Tigre
  6. Let’s Make Love – CSS
  7. Play Dead – Bjork
  8. La Musique – Yelle
  9. Little Bit (CSS Remix) – Lykke Li
  10. Is That All There Is? – Peggy Lee

Follow @GeorgianaFleur

2 thoughts on “Women I’d Quite Like To Be by @GeorgianaFleur

    • Thanks! It was super hard to stick to ten and I tried to pick a mixture of obvious and secret 🙂 I missed out stars of musicals that I love as well as gems like Dolly bloody Parton and then there’s the new wave of tween stars like Selina Gomez that I’d love to be. They all have incredible hair. I missed a lot of the Jazz singers like Nina Simone and RnB female groups like En Vogue… Awww crap I’m going to have to make round two!!! xxx

Leave a Reply

